A Blossom of Bright Light

23453127

I received a prepublication copy of this book (October 27, 2015) through NetGalley with the understanding that I would publish are review on my blog, LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter and Google + pages along with NetGalley, Amazon and Goodreads.

I requested this book as it was suggested to me by NetGalley and the reviews on her first book were good.

This book was a total waste of time. The characters are not engaging nor well developed. The story line plods and does not come close to capturing the readers attention. Overall, it was a painful experience. This is a book if I hadn’t committed to reading and writing a review that I would have stopped reading and moved on to something better.

This one is so bad that I have to desire to read her first one in this series even though the reviews are very good.

About caseywheeler

My interests include: Model trains, Reading, Genealogy, New York Yankees and helping organizations be successful.
This entry was posted in Mystery, Net Galley. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

