Lightless

 Lightless

I received a prepublication copy of this book (September 29, 2015) through NetGalley with the understanding that I would publish are review on my blog, LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter and Google + pages along with NetGalley, Amazon and Goodreads.

I requested this book as I am an avid Science Fiction reader, the description sounded interesting and I am looking for new authors. This is the first one by C. A. Higgins that I have read.

This book is a classic product of over-hyped marketing (I should know better at my age). It was pitched as being on the level of Gravity and Alien. It did not even come close. Even if one reads it as a possible movie script/idea. The plot was non-suspenseful, the characters dull and it took a great deal of effort to stay with the book rather than quitting and moving on to something that was interesting.

I honestly can not recommend this book to anyone.

About caseywheeler

My interests include: Model trains, Reading, Genealogy, New York Yankees and helping organizations be successful.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

